Other Personal Stuff - Poetry, Pets +

POETRY and other PERSONAL WRITINGS

Reproductive Justice - The Ultimate "Other"

https://www.georgemarx.org/2023/07/table-of-contents-and-much-more-07312023.html

Pain, Trauma, Fear Curiosity

https://www.georgemarx.org/2023/07/my-latest-table-of-contents-and-more.html

Personal Feelings - https://www.georgemarx.org/2023/06/partial-table-of-contents.html

Regrets - https://www.georgemarx.org/2023/06/regrets.html

Possession - https://www.georgemarx.org/2023/06/possession.html

XXV - Much Better - Cay

https://www.georgemarx.org/2023/03/xxv-much-better-cay.html

XXI - Much Better - 

I HAVE FREEDOM OF SPEECH, but DOES SHE HAVE the RIGHT to BREATHE?!

https://www.georgemarx.org/2023/01/xxi-much-better-i-have-freedom-of-speech.html

XIX - Much Better - I Try - https://www.georgemarx.org/2023/01/xix-much-better-i-try.html

XV - Much Better - To Listen

https://www.georgemarx.org/search/label/POETRY?updated-max=2023-01-17T14:34:00-06:00&max-results=20&start=4&by-date=false

The Fool That I Am

https://www.georgemarx.org/search/label/POETRY?updated-max=2023-01-17T14:34:00-06:00&max-results=20&start=4&by-date=false

Tears - https://www.georgemarx.org/2022/01/tears.html

The Shortest Day of the Year -

https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/12/the-shortest-day-of-year.html

Feeling the Pain - https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/09/feeling-pain.html

Sacred Space - https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/09/sacred-space.html

Lost in My Sadness - https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/08/lost-in-my-sadness.html

Light Can Be Bright - 

https://www.georgemarx.org/search/label/POETRY?updated-max=2021-08-22T17:00:00-05:00&max-results=20&start=11&by-date=false

The Spirit (of the Moment) -

https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/07/the-spirit-of-moment.html

I am in My Dream - https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/07/i-am-in-my-dream.html

I Was on Nan Island  - https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/07/i-was-on-island.html

Joe It's Your Responsibility Now - https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/03/joe-its-your-responsibility-now.html

Phallusees -https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/03/phallusees.html

No More Excuses Fellow White Boy

https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/03/no-more-excuses-fellow-white-boy.html

Being in My Spirit - https://www.georgemarx.org/2021/03/being-in-my-spirit.html

Sadness Today - Memories - Reflections - 

https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/11/sadness-today-memories-relections.html

Feeling a Huge Variety of Thoughts - Now

https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/11/a-huge-variety-of-thoughts-now-is.html

Whistling in the Wind - https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/10/whistling-in-wind.html

Sometimes One Just Can't Do Enough

https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/09/sometimes-one-just-cant-do-enough.html

I am Trying to do Better - https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/09/i-am-trying-to-do-better.html

Why (t) diss - em - Power - MEN (T) https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/09/whyt-diss-em-power-men-t.html

I Though I Saw a Fly - https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/08/i-thought-i-saw-fly.html

The Moon - Perplexing at Times Perhaps?

https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/08/the-moon-perplexing-at-times-perhaps.html

Who Am I ? - https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/05/who-am-i.html

A Goddess Listened  ... - https://www.georgemarx.org/2020/05/a-goddess-listened-and.html

I Am Sorryhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2020/02/a-am-sorry.html

The Gift I've Discovered I Havehttps://www.georgemarx.org/2020/01/the-gift-ive-discovered-i-have.html

My Saddest Dayhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/12/my-saddest-day.html

Moving Forward Todayhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/12/moving-forward-today.html

It is Hard to Feel Hopehttps:

//www.georgemarx.oIrg/2019/12/it-is-hard-to-feel-hope.html

May We Each Find Peacehttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/12/may-we-each-find-peace.html

Am I Ready?https://www.georgemarx.org/2019/11/am-i-ready.html

Is the Core In?https://www.georgemarx.org/2019/10/is-core-in.html

Palestinianshttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/09/palestinians.html

Beinghttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/09/being.html

The Rabbit in the Wind - https://www.georgemarx.org/2019/08/the-rabbit-in-wind.html

Have I Gone Over the Windhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/06/have-i-gone-over-hill.html

I am Blessedhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/03/i-am-blessed.html

I Can Not Feelhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/03/i-can-not-feel.html

Can I Believe ----- Regarding White Fragility

https://www.georgemarx.org/2019/02/can-i-believe-regarding-white-fragility.html

I'm Not Crazy - But - My Life is Totally Crazy Now

https://www.georgemarx.org/2019/02/im-not-crazy-but-my-life-is-totally.html

The Anguish One Must Feel - https://www.georgemarx.org/2019/02/the-anguish-one-must-feel.html

You Can Not Knowhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/02/you-can-not-know.html

That Perfect World Shatteredhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/01/that-perfect-world-shattered.html

Moving Aheadhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2018/12/moving-ahead.html

Can You See The Sun ?https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/12/can-you-see-sun.html

Changeshttps://www.georgemarx.org/2018/11/changes.html

Tough Storms Now and Probably More are Coming -

https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/11/tough-storms-now-and-probably-more-are.html

I Feel Hopehttps://www.georgemarx.org/2018/11/i-feel-hope.html

The Waves Storm Around Mehttps://www.georgemarx.org/2018/11/normal-0-false-false-false-en-us-x-none.html

PETS

Happy 2nd Birthday Zoeyhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2020/05/happy-2nd-birthday-zoey.html

Zoey's Worldhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2020/04/zoeys-world.html

Zoey Pictureshttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/08/zoey-pictures.html

Dogs, Dogs and More Dogshttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/04/dogs-dogs-and-more-dogs.html

Zoey, a Fun, Loving Doghttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/02/zoey-fun-loving-dog.html

That Perfect World Shatteredhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/01/that-perfect-world-shattered.html

Puptown and its Suburbs - Dog Pictures -  https://www.georgemarx.org/2019/01/dogtown-and-its-suburbs-dog-pictures.html

Zoey Settled in - 19 Days With Ushttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/01/zoey-settling-in-19-days-with-us.html

Two Parallels in My Lifehttps://www.georgemarx.org/2019/01/two-parallel-tales-in-my-life.html

Zoey - Our New Year's Gift !https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/12/zoey-our-new-years-gift.html

Bubba - My Love - My Losshttps://www.georgemarx.org/2018/10/bubba-my-love-my-loss.html

Cute Edgewater and Puptown Area Dogs

https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/10/cute-edgewater-dogs.html

Letting Go - Bubba - With Sadness, but Peace

https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/10/letting-go-bubba-with-sadness-but-peace.html

I'm Afraid We're Losing Our Little Boy

https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/10/im-afraid-were-losing-our-little-boy.html

Every Day is a Blessinghttps://www.georgemarx.org/2018/09/every-day-is-blessing.html

Insensitivity - Through Incompetence - Taking Responsibility

https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/09/insensitivity-through-incompetence.html

Bubba - Happy Boy, Losing the Struggle, but Doing His Best - 

Striving to Live Onhttps://www.georgemarx.org/2018/09/bubba-happy-boy-losing-struggle-but.html

Pain - Two Tails/Taleshttps://www.georgemarx.org/2018/09/pain-two-tailstales.html

Another Beautiful Day (with Bubba) - Sunrise

https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/09/another-beautiful-day-with-bubba-sunrise.html

Bubba Visiting The Bark Bark Club - 9/13/18

https://www.georgemarx.org/2018/09/bubba-visiting-bark-bark-club-91318.html





Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Table of Contents and More

Big Girls Don't Cry

Stranger in My Own Land - Fida Jiryis - READ ME!